| about us | newsletter | namaaz | facilities | resources | trustees | contact us |
   
   
   
               
   
Programmes for August, September & October 2015
   
         
   

August

Tue 11th Aug Shahadat Imam Jaffer Sadiq (as)

Thu 27th Aug Wiladat Imam Raza (as)

September

Mon 14th Sep Shahadat Imam Taqi (as)

Mon 21st Sep Shahadat Imam Baqir (as)

Wed 23rd Sep Yom-e-Arfa & Shahadat Muslim bin Aqeel (as)

Thu 24th Sep Eid-al-Azha

Tue 29th Sep Wiladat Imam Naqi (as)

October

Fri 2nd Oct Eid-e-Ghadeer

Tue 6th Oct Shahadat Tiflaan Muslim bin Aqeel (as)

Thu 8th Oct Eid-e-Mubahila

Thu 15th Oct Start of Muharram

Sat 24th Oct Ashura

 

NB: All dates are subject to moon sighting. Exact programme

details will be sent via SMS closer to time.